MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Ravens release 2017 schedule

RAVENS GRAPHIC FOR WEB.jpg

(WBFF) The NFL released the 2017 schedule tonight, and the Ravens' version is pretty interesting.

They will play in four nationally televised games, including their first Monday Night appearance in five years.

The first few weeks are the toughest: week three against the Jaguars in London, then back to Baltimore the next week to host Pittsburgh, and after that, a grueling coast-to-coast trip to play Oakland.

One final note: they play their last two games at home, the first time that's happened in the 22 year history of the franchise.


Here's the schedule in it's entirety:

2017 BALTIMORE RAVENS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Sun. Sept. 10 at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Sept. 17 CLEVELAND BROWNS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Sept. 24 at Jacksonville Jaguars Wembley Stadium (London) 9:30 a.m.

Sun. Oct. 1 PITTSBURGH STEELERS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 8* at Oakland Raiders O.co Coliseum 4:05 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 15* CHICAGO BEARS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 22* at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Thurs. Oct. 26 MIAMI DOLPHINS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:25 p.m. (CBS/NFLN/Amazon)

Sun. Nov. 5* at Tennessee Titans Nissan Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 12 BYE

Sun. Nov. 19* at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field 1:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 27 HOUSTON TEXANS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sun. Dec. 3* DETROIT LIONS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 10* at Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field 8:30 p.m. (NBC)

Sun. Dec. 17* at Cleveland Browns FirstEnergy Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 23 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS M&T BANK STADIUM 4:30 p.m. (NFLN)

Sun. Dec. 31* CINCINNATI BENGALS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

*Flexible Scheduling Games Home Games in CAPS All Times Eastern



Trending